Chair, Scientific Leadership Board

Geoffrey R. Oxnard, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute and Harvard Medical School

Vice Chair, Scientific Leadership Board

William R. Mayfield, MD, FACS
Thoracic Surgeon, Chief Surgical Officer
WellStar Health System

Krish Bhadra, MD
Interventional Pulmonologist
CHI Memorial Hospital

Trever Bivona, MD, PhD
Associate Professor
University of California, San Francisco

Debra S. Dyer, MD, FACR
Professor and Chair, Department of Radiology,
National Jewish Health

Joelle Fathi, DNP, RN, ARNP, ANP-BC, CTTS
Clinical Associate Professor
University of Washington School of Nursing

Karen Kelly, MD
Professor of Medicine, Associate Director for Clinical Research
University of California, Davis Comprehensive Cancer Center

Edward S. Kim, MD, FACP
Chair, Solid Tumor Oncology & Investigational Therapeutics
Levine Cancer Institute

Christine M. Lovly, MD, PhD
Associate Professor of Medicine
Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Peter Mazzone, MD, MPH, FCCP
Director, Lung Cancer Program, Respiratory Institute,
Cleveland Clinic

Drew Moghanaki, MD, MPH
Chief, Radiation Oncology, Atlanta VA Health Care System;
Acting Associate Professor, Emory Winship Cancer Institute

James L. Mulshine, MD
Professor, Internal Medicine
Rush University

Jamie S. Ostroff, PhD
Chief, Behavioral Sciences Service,
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Luis E. Raez, MD, FACP, FCCP
Medical Director & Chief Scientific Officer, Memorial Cancer Institute, Memorial Health Care System;
Clinical Professor of Medicine, Herbert Wherteim College of Medicine, Florida International University

Lynn F. Reinke, PhD, ARNP, FAAN
Investigator, Health Services R&D, Puget Sound VA Health Care System;
Clinical Associate Professor, University of Washington

Alison Mayer Sachs, MSW, LSW, OSW, FAOSW
Director, Community Outreach & Cancer Support Services,
Eisenhower Lucy Curci Cancer Center

Jacob Sands, MD
Physician, Instructor
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Harvard Medical School

Jamie L. Studts, PhD
University of Kentucky College of Medicine

Douglas E. Wood, MD, FACS, FRCSEd
The Henry N. Harkins Professor and Chair
Department of Surgery, University of Washington